Free admissions for students from developing countries sponsored by IAREP

Thanks to generous funding from the International Association for Research in Economic Psychology (IAREP), we offer three free admissions to this year’s online CEBEX Summer School on Behavioral Sciences to students from developing countries. All you need to do is to apply for a free admission together with sending a motivational letter. Based on that, we will select three applicants, whose admission fee will be covered by IAREP.

How to apply?

  1. You have to be a citizen of a developing country *.
  2. Register for the event here, select Ticket Type ‘Complete Course (sponsored by IAREP)’ and include a motivational letter.
  3. Deadline for your applications is May 31st, 2020.

We will inform you no later than on June 10 whether or not you have been selected for the IAREP sponsored fee for the CEBEX Summer School on Behavioral Sciences. In case you are not selected, you can still pay the fee and attend the program.

*developing countries = low/lower-middle/upper-middle-income countries according to the World Bank:

Low-income: Afghanistan, Benin, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Central African Republic, Chad, Dem. Rep. Congo, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Gambia, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Haiti, Dem. People’s Rep. Korea, Liberia, Madagascar, Malawi, Mali, Mozambique, Nepal, Niger, Rwanda, Sierra Leone, Somalia, South Sudan, Syrian Arab Republic, Tajikistan, Tanzania

Lower-middle-income: Angola, Bangladesh, Bhutan, Bolivia, Cabo Verde, Cambodia, Cameron, Comoros, Rep. Congo, Côte d’Ivoire, Djibouti, Egypt, El Salvador, Eswatini, Ghana, Honduras, India, Indonesia, Kenya, Kiribati, Kyrgyz Republic, Laos, Lesotho, Mauritania, Micronesia, Moldova, Mongolia, Morocco, Myanmar, Nicaragua, Nigeria, Pakistan, Papua New Guinea, Philippines, São Tomé and Principe, Senegal, Solomon Islands, Sudan, Timor-Leste, Tunisia, Ukraine, Uzbekistan, Vanuatu, Vietnam, West Bank and Gaza, Zambia, Zimbabwe

Upper-middle-income: Albania, Algeria, American Samoa, Argentina, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Belize, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Botswana, Brazil, Bulgaria, China, Colombia, Costa Rica, Cuba, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Equatorial Guinea, Ecuador, Fiji, Gabon, Georgia, Grenada, Guatemala, Guyana, Iran, Iraq, Jamaica, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kosovo, Lebanon, Libya, Malaysia, Maldives, Marshall Islands, Mauritius, Mexico, Montenegro, Namibia, Nauru, North Macedonia, Paraguay, Peru, Romania, Russian Federation, Samoa, Serbia, Sri Lanka, South Africa, St. Lucia, St. Vincent and the Grenadines, Suriname, Thailand, Tonga, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Tuvalu, Venezuela